top of page
Search

Good day, B.W.O.W; it is not just another day; it is a new day

.

2022 is about you - so what are you going to do?

You & God, we are discussing going deeper into our relationship with our Lord. He is faithful in all things but are we faithful with Him?

Relationships require work; we have to work on our relationship with God like we do with others. I know that often God is put last, although we claim He is first. So, what am I saying?

I believe that because we know He is forgiving and loves us unconditionally, we may not be as faithful to Him?

We may, at times, behave in a manner that is not pleasing to God....perhaps we use some of these slogans/sayings to excuse our temporary attitude or actions.

"put my Jesus on the shelf."

"He knows my heart."

"I am scarly saved."

"You don't know where I have come from."

"I am not perfect."

"I will be forgiven."

"I am not in church."

I know this is true for many of us? Because it is true of me, I have used some of those sayings. GUILTY!

Growth requires a deep look at ourself and evolution may require change. I am growing. I want to build a stronger relationship with God, so I am working on myself.


"Teacher, which is the great commandment in the Law?" And he said to him, "You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind. This is the great and first commandment." – Matthew 22:36-38

Love MiMi

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MONDAY MEANINGFUL MESSAGE.

Good day, Beautiful Women of Wisdom; it is all about you and us, and most certainly, it is all about our Lord and Saviour, Jesus the...

MONDAY MEANINGFUL MESSAGE.

Good day, Beautiful Women of Wisdom; it is all about you and us, and most certainly, it is all about our Lord and Saviour, Jesus the...

MONDAY MEANINGFUL MESSAGE

Good day, Beautiful Women of Wisdom; it is all about you and us, and most certainly, it is all about our Lord and Saviour, Jesus the...

Comments


bottom of page