top of page
Search

Good day, B.W.O.W.; it is not just another day; it is a new day.

2022 is all about you; it is all about me, and perhaps this statement is a bit selfish, but in life, it is necessary (sometimes) to put yourself first.

We are growing in wisdom and knowledge, and January is about GOD and YOU.

CHALLENGE QUESTION: no matter where you are in your Walk of Faith, you can still examine yourself; remember, no one has this thing called life figured out.

God is my____________.

God is your____________.

Who is God to you?

Who is God to me?

Think about those questions - now think about GOD IS - IS HE?

Do you need to spend more time with Him? Have you decided that God is genuinely your priority? If so, then God is your all in all? or He is becoming your all in all.

John 15:4-5

"Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing."

I love you, MiMi


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MONDAY MEANINGFUL MESSAGE.

Good day, Beautiful Women of Wisdom; it is all about you and us, and most certainly, it is all about our Lord and Saviour, Jesus the...

MONDAY MEANINGFUL MESSAGE.

Good day, Beautiful Women of Wisdom; it is all about you and us, and most certainly, it is all about our Lord and Saviour, Jesus the...

MONDAY MEANINGFUL MESSAGE

Good day, Beautiful Women of Wisdom; it is all about you and us, and most certainly, it is all about our Lord and Saviour, Jesus the...

Comments


bottom of page